Chamber Insider Blog

2019 Loudoun Small Business Awards Winners + Finalists

We are pleased to announce the winners of the 25th Anniversary of the Loudoun Small Business Awards.

People’s Choice Award: Tarara Winery – winner!

Finalists for Loudoun Destination Business of the Year:
Red Roof Inn Leesburg
Ridgetop Coffee and Tea
Tarara Winery – winner!
The Restaurant at Patowmack Farm

Finalists for Main Street Business of the Year:
Joe’s Pizzaria
King Street Oyster Bar
Little Austria – winner!
MI-Box of Northern Virginia

Finalists for Superior Service Business of the Year:
37 Media & Marketing Group
Advanced Corrective Chiropractic
Keane Enterprises
Maid Brigade – winner!

Finalists for Virtual Business of the Year:
Clark Virtual Business Solutions, LLC – winner!
Streamline Government Contractors, LLC
Yield Bookkeeping Services, LLC

Finalists for Technology Innovator of the Year:
Conflict Kinetics Corporation – winner!
Northern Virginia Orthodontics

Finalists for Health and Wellness Business of the Year:
Club Pilates Ashburn – winner!
Golden Health Holistics
Loudoun Soccer
Tom Dolan Swim School

Finalists for Nonprofit Organization of the Year:
Friends of Loudoun Mental Health Inc.
Loudoun Free Clinic – winner!
Tree of Life Ministries
Women Giving Back

Finalists for Loudoun’s Top Entrepreneur of the Year:
Dr. Zach Casagrande, Northern Virginia Orthodontics – winner!
Tom Dolan, Tom Dolan Swim School
Dr. Linda Pfeiffer, INMED Opportunity Center
Allison Shannon, 37 Media & Marketing Group

Finalists for Loudoun’s Small Business of the Year:
Eat LoCo, LLC
Comfenergy – winner!

The 25th Annual Loudoun Small Business Awards ceremony, where the winners in the ten total categories were announced, was held on Friday, November 8, 2019 at The National Conference Center.

A blue-ribbon committee of Loudoun County’s top business leaders and industry experts carefully examined over 100 applications to select the 27 award finalists.

Note: For the “Loudoun Small Business of the Year” category, all industry category winners from 2018 are invited to apply, and all winners for 2019 industry categories were automatically submitted as finalists during the night of the gala. Two finalists listed above applied for SBOY who were industry winners from 2018.