Stacey Metcalfe

Chair, Morven Park

Shawn Mitchell

Vice Chair, Modern Mechanical

Carol Barbe

Second Vice Chair/Secretary, Backflow Technology

Lisa Kimball

Immediate Past Chair, The Arc of Loudoun

Brian Kling

Treasurer/VP Finance, YHB | CPAs & Consultants

Bob Sevila

General Counsel, Sevila, Saunders, Huddleston & White, PC

Tony Howard

President & CEO, Loudoun County Chamber of Commerce

Executive Committee

Ken Chaletzky

Copy General

Tina Johnson

JP Events & Consulting

Kristen Langhorne

Langhorne Custom Homes

Julie Leidig

Northern Virginia Community College

Scott Loftis

Wells Fargo

Angela Mitchell

ARM Consulting

Amy Owen

Community Foundation for Loudoun and No. Fauquier Counties

Sim Shaikh

Communicate by Design, LLC

Casey Veatch

Veatch Commercial Real Estate

Board of Directors

Tracy Baynard

McGuireWoods Consulting

Jen Breaux

Breaux Vineyards

Renee Brohard

Brohard + Co.

Paige Buscema


Drew Clyde

Leesburg Junction

Hillary Coley

Dominion Tea

Daryl Collette

Automotive Quality Solutions LLC

Jesse Collins


Michael Cooper

Metropolitan Washington Airports Authority

Reggie Cooper

Salamander Resort & Spa

Justin Dobson


Robert DuPree

Telos Corporation

Kim Fieser


Donna Fortier

Mobile Hope

Al Garcia

M & T Bank

Alice Frazier

BCT | The Community’s Bank

David Jones

Extraordinary Transitions | Long & Foster

Geoff Lawson

The National Conference Center

David Leudemann

Atlantic Union Bank

Lee Lowder


Monti Mercer

HHMI Janelia Research Campus

Jennifer Montgomery

Loudoun Hunger Relief

Peggy Musgrave

Integrus Holdings

Jimmy Olevson

MainStreet Bank

Maggie Parker


Jeff Powell

Strongbridge LLC

Gerald Radican

Veritas Financial

Bruce Rahmani

Falcon Heating & Air Conditioning

Bill Schmidt

Integrated Insurance Solutions, Inc.

Colleen Shumaker

Paul Davis Restoration

Nene Spivy

Northern Virginia Science Center Foundation

Mitch Sproul

Toth Financial Advisory Corporation

Monica Tressler

Sandy Spring Bank

Nathan Vooys

StoneSprings Hospital Center

Sharon Wright

Loudoun Clear Marketing

Joe Zmitrovich

Bank of Clarke County

Ex-officio Members

Amanda Brewer

Dulles Area Association of Realtors (DAAR)

Dario Campolattaro

Loudoun CEO Cabinet

Beth Erickson

Visit Loudoun

Zack Carpenter

Leadership Loudoun

Tim Hemstreet

Loudoun County Administrator

Susan Henson

SBDC at MEC-Leesburg

Colleen Kardasz

Loudoun County Dept. of Economic Development

Mitchell Mahoney


Sola Pallotta

Leesburg Downtown Business Association

Russell Seymour

Leesburg Economic Development

Lynn Tadlock

The Claude Moore Charitable Foundation

Grant Wetmore

Purcellville Business Association

Scott Ziegler

Superintendent, Loudoun County Public Schools