Chamber Insider Blog

Press Release: Loudoun Chamber Announces 2024 Community Leadership Award Finalists

2023 Nonprofit Leader of the Year, Danielle Nadler

Awards Honor Business and Nonprofit Leaders for Their Commitment to Loudoun

Lansdowne, VA – The Loudoun Chamber today announced the 2024 Loudoun Community Leadership Awards finalists. These Awards honor businesses and community leaders who have demonstrated exemplary leadership and commitment to support the strength and vitality of the Loudoun community.

Now in its 11th year, the Loudoun Community Leadership Awards will be presented at the Chamber’s 56th Annual Meeting & Community Leadership Awards event on January 19, 2024, at The National Conference Center in Lansdowne. Event details can be found on the Chamber’s website.

“Loudoun County is truly blessed to have so many strong community leaders who are committed to serving Loudoun with generosity, hard work and sacrifice to support all who live, work and play in Loudoun. The Loudoun Chamber is proud to honor these outstanding Community Leaders, who serve as valuable examples of what it means to serve others,” said Chamber President & CEO Tony Howard.

The finalists for these awards were chosen in six categories, covering Large and Small Business, Nonprofit Executive, Executive Leader, DEIA Leader, and Young Professional Leader. These finalists are chosen by blue ribbon panels of Loudoun’s top business and nonprofit leaders.

The DEIA (Diversity, Equity, Inclusion and Accessibility) honor is the newest award category. This award recognizes Loudoun leaders who have successfully advanced the principles of DEIA within their business or within the Loudoun community.

The 2024 Community Leadership Award winners in each category will have the opportunity to select one nonprofit organization to receive a $1,000 grant, thanks to the generosity of the Community Foundation of Loudoun and Northern Fauquier Counties.

The 2024 Community Leadership Award Finalists are:

Executive Leader Award category:

  • Alice Frazier, BCT-The Community’s Bank
  • Natasha Magrath, You’ve Got Maids NoVa
  • Chauvon McFadden, Crimson Wealth Strategies
  • Bruce Rahmani, Falcon Heating & Air Conditioning

Nonprofit Executive category:

  • Tara Fitzpatrick-Navarro, USTA Mid-Atlantic Foundation
  • Josh Goldberg, Boulder Crest Foundation
  • Judy Hanley, A Place to Be
  • Trish McNeal, Loudoun Hunger Relief

DEIA Leader category:

  • Isaac Agbeshie-Noye, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
  • Todd Cimino-Johnson, impACT Tours & Travel, LLC
  • Bruce Rahmani, Falcon Heating & Air Conditioning
  • Laurie Young, Legacy Farms

Young Professionals category:

  • Blair Ellis, The Fortessa Store
  • Jake Mages, Guernsey Inc.
  • KC Tregoning, Loudoun County Department of Economic Development
  • Allison Wood, Town of Leesburg Economic Development

Large Business (100 employees or more) category: 

  • Merritt Companies
  • BCT-The Community’s Bank
  • Falcon Heating & Air Conditioning
  • Sandy Spring Bank

Small Business (less than 100 employees) category:

  • Bear Chase Brewing Company
  • POUNCE Solutions
  • The Marketing Management Group (TMMG)
  • You Got Maids NoVa

For more information, or to purchase sponsorships or tickets, visit

# # #